Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
January 24 2012 2 24 /01 /January /2012 17:52

 

May be an image of text that says "let the waves hit your feet let sand the be your seat"

 

BURNED HEART
Under the heat of a blazing sun,
I walk through the burning sand
searching for hearts of fire that
longing to be found.
The wind blows to the east,
grabbing my force to unleash.
Leaning for a piece of love that
I once used to cease.
Long miles I walk bare foot,
A journey that about to unfold
whether to go on or lay and behold
this feeling that I have been sought.
It ain't easy to be broken,
It isn't fun to be forgotten.
When someone has spoken,
the wisdom of the poor is taken.
To cheer yourself up, voiding that you
messed up.
To clarify the blocks, you need to unlock.
If somebody tells you, you better move on
and let go,
does these words help you to let things undo?
Will you let things go by on it's own flow,
or it's better to stop being pathetic and start to grow?
When you find the answers, will it be show?
A token of appreciation, I thank you at least I know.
joie27 😉

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Joie
  • : my blogs usually tackles about life, relationship, love and faith..i added some poems that i made..my purpose is to touch someone's life, in order for them to see life in more lighter and positive way..hope my visitors will like my page..God speed..=)
  • Contact

Profile

  • Joie
  • i love reading, writing blogs and poems, watching cartoons and listening to musics..i love cooking too..i'm kinda home body type of person ,a loner that is...i hate parties and crowd...so im boring..hahaha..
  • i love reading, writing blogs and poems, watching cartoons and listening to musics..i love cooking too..i'm kinda home body type of person ,a loner that is...i hate parties and crowd...so im boring..hahaha..

Links